District office

719 N 7th St Suite 302 or PO Box 159
Montevideo, MN 56265

(320) 269-8727 or (800) 292-5437
Fax (320) 269-6570


District Staff

Program Director

Marge Knudson
marge.knudson@prairiefive.org
(320) 269-8727 or (800) 292-5437

grants and Early learning scholarships 

Tina Saue
tina.saue@prairiefive.org
(320) 269-8727 or (800) 292-5437

Professional Development

Diane Sjelin
Professional Development Coordinator
diane.sjelin@prairiefive.org
(763) 684-4320

Beth Dack
Training Associate
beth.dack@prairiefive.org
(877) 311-2244 or (320) 269-2227

PArent Aware

Courtney Bokovoy
Parent Aware Recruiter
courtney.bokovoy@prairiefive.org
(320) 345-1572 or (888) 291-9811

Kale Weber
Parent Aware Coach
kale.weber@prairiefive.org
(320) 269-8727 or (800) 292-5437


Regional Offices

Region 6E

serving Kandiyohi, MclEod, Meeker, and Renville County

Heartland Community Action Agency
101 Vesta St. S or PO Box 36
Cosmos, MN 56228
(320) 235-0850 x616
www.heartlandcaa.org

Sue Thomes
Regional Coordinator & Parent Aware Coach
suet@heartlandcaa.org

Melissa Schofield
Parent Aware Coach
melissas@heartlandcaa.org

 

Region 6w

Serving Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac Qui Parle, Swift, and Yellow Medicine County

Prairie Five Community Action Council
719 N 7th St Suite 302 or PO Box 159
Montevideo, MN 56265
(320) 269-8727 or (800) 292-5437
www.prairiefive.com

Marge Knudson
District Manager & Regional Coordinator
marge.knudson@prairiefive.org

Kale Weber
Parent Aware Coach
kale.weber@prairiefive.org

 

Region 7W

Serving Benton, Sherburne, Stearns, and Wright County

Milestones
314 10th Ave S Suite 180 or PO Box 548
Waite Park, MN 56387
(320) 251-5081 or (888) 288-8549
www.milestonesmn.org

Marcia Schlattman
Regional Coordinator
mschlattman@milestonesmn.org

Jessica Baker
Parent Aware Coach
jbaker@milestonesmn.org

Kathryn Bokovoy
Parent Aware Coach
kbokovoy@milestonesmn.org

Mindy Hortsch
Early Learning Scholarships Administrator
mhortsch@milestonesmn.org

Mary Jaenisch
Parent Aware Coach
mjaenisch@milestonesmn.org

Amanda Martins
Early Learning Specialist
amartins@milestonesmn.org

Teresa Voight
Child Care Liason
tvoight@milestonesmn.org

Makayla Wijeratne
Parent Aware Coach
mwijeratne@milestonesmn.org

 

Region 8

Serving Cottonwood, Jackson, Lincoln, lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, and Rock County

Southwestern Minnesota Opportunity Council
1106 3rd Ave or PO Box 787
Worthington, MN 56187
(800) 658-2444 or (507) 376-4195
www.smoc.us

Karen DeBoer
Regional Coordinator
kdeboer@smoc.us

Sandy Wilson
Parent Aware Coach
swilson@smoc.us